Goods and Services Tax (GST) News

Page 1 of 42
30 Items per Page
Showing 1 - 30 of 1,231 results.
News Date Source Particulars
Mon Dec 10 09:48:16 IST 2018 The Times of India Government extends deadline for filing annual GST return by three months
Sat Dec 08 00:00:00 IST 2018 Business Standard No GST on flats with issue of completion certificate: Finance Ministry
Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 IST 2018 Business Standard Indenting agents of foreign firms may get relief on IGST
Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 IST 2018 Business Standard Govt confident of meeting fiscal deficit target despite GST shortfall
Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 IST 2018 Busines Today New GST returns filing system ready but govt may not rollout before polls
Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 IST 2018 Business Standard 94% of GST refund claims of Rs 972.02 billion settled, says Centre
Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 IST 2018 Business Standard GST return filing dates extended for cyclone-hit AP, TN districts
Sat Nov 24 00:00:00 IST 2018 Business Standard Govt staring at a shortfall of Rs 500 bn to Rs 1 trn in GST collection?
Sat Nov 24 00:00:00 IST 2018 The Economic Times FASTag: How GST will cruise ahead with new-age tech
Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 IST 2018 Business Line Truck operators want vehicle fuel to be brought under GST
Sun Nov 18 00:00:00 IST 2018 The Economic Times Back offices face 18% GST for services to MNCs
Sun Nov 18 00:00:00 IST 2018 The Times of India CAG conducting performance audit of GST, report likely soon
Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 IST 2018 Business Line Buying car in one city, sending it to another without completing GST formalities could spell trouble
Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 IST 2018 Business Line Over 2 lakh assessees who migrated from VAT regime opt out of GST net
Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 IST 2018 The Times of India GST a monumental reform, hit growth only for 2 qtrs
Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 IST 2018 The Times of India CBIC to daily monitor MSME grievance on GST, sets up help desks to resolve queries
Sat Nov 03 00:00:00 IST 2018 Business Standard Kerala GST revenue at new high of Rs 18.56 bn against Rs 11.7 bn in Sept
Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 IST 2018 The Economic Times GST collections cross Rs 1 lakh crore in October
Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 IST 2018 Business Standard Centre, states divide Rs 320 bn IGST in Oct; states to get over Rs 150 bn
Mon Oct 29 00:00:00 IST 2018 Business Standard Jayant Sinha asks FM to bring ATF under GST as rupee, oil woes hit airlines
Sun Oct 28 00:00:00 IST 2018 The Economic Times GST Council met 30 times took 918 decision in 2 yrs
Sun Oct 28 00:00:00 IST 2018 The Economic Times CBIC to focus on behavioural patterns of taxpayers to improve GST compliance
Sun Oct 28 00:00:00 IST 2018 Business Standard How to make taxpayers comply with GST laws? CBIC now has a solution
Wed Oct 24 00:00:00 IST 2018 Financial Express Are GST norms posing hurdle in listing of RVNL, other PSUs?
Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 IST 2018 Business Standard Now, vehicle owners required to pay 18% GST for pollution check certificate
Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 IST 2018 Business Standard Kerala firms with canteens to now pay GST on employee food bills
Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 IST 2018 Business Standard Companies struggling for IGST refunds in hill states, especially J&K
Sun Oct 21 00:00:00 IST 2018 Business Line FinMin extends deadline for filing GSTR-3B to October 25
Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 IST 2018 The Times of India FinMin affirms Oct 20 deadline to avail GST ITC for Jul-Mar; no return reconciliation
Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 IST 2018 The Economic Times Composition scheme biz need not file purchase details while filing GST quarterly returns
Page 1 of 42
30 Items per Page
Showing 1 - 30 of 1,231 results.