Goods and Services Tax (GST) News

Page 8 of 64
20 Items per Page
Showing 141 - 160 of 1,275 results.
News Date Source Particulars
Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 IST 2018 The Economic Times National Anti-profiteering Authority starts consumer helpline to file GST profiteering complaints
Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 IST 2018 Business Standard Orissa HC directs authorities not to take action against importers on GST
Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 IST 2018 The Economic Times Freebies may be freed of GST payment burden
Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 IST 2018 Business Standard Govt may soon impose IGST on ex-factory sales; decision in September
Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 IST 2018 Financial Express Cheering numbers: GST imparts a big push to Income Tax base
Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 IST 2018 The Economic Times Logistics, warehousing H1 leases up 45%; GST, infra status pushes demand
Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 IST 2018 The Times of India GST bonus: Maharashtra collects 28% more revenue in April-July 2018 over same period last year
Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 IST 2018 The Times of India Government extends deadline for filing July GSTR-3B
Sun Aug 19 00:00:00 IST 2018 Business Line GST: No profiteering plaint from 17 States/UTs, so far
Sun Aug 19 00:00:00 IST 2018 Business Line CBDT defers till March 2019 GAAR, GST reporting under the new tax audit form
Sat Aug 18 00:00:00 IST 2018 Business Standard GST officers to ensure companies pass on benefits to the consumer
Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 IST 2018 Business Standard Himalaya searches highlight issue of classifying products under GST regime
Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 IST 2018 The Economic Times No service tax on licence fee for liquor sold in retail: Delhi HC
Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 IST 2018 The Economic Times Inter-state office services to attract GST
Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 IST 2018 Financial Express ‘Certain top GST posts redundant’
Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 IST 2018 The Economic Times National Anti-Profiteering Authority moves to make sure consumers gain from GST cuts
Sun Aug 12 00:00:00 IST 2018 Business Line One year on, GST is succeeding and growing
Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 IST 2018 The Economic Times Mere deposit of goods to custodian not liable for GST: AAR
Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 IST 2018 Business Standard GST to be slashed on more items if revenue increases, says Piyush Goyal
Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 IST 2018 The Economic Times CGST Amendment: Companies may have to reverse cess credits
Page 8 of 64
20 Items per Page
Showing 141 - 160 of 1,275 results.